Sports Concussion in Adolescents: Prevention and Treatment

with Cora Breuner, MD, MPH

Date and Time: Tuesday, February 17, 2015 | 1:00 p.m. EST/ 12:00 p.m. CST/ 10:00 a.m. PST (Duration 90 Minutes)


Register for the webinar   |    Purchase the recording

All new members to SAHM or existing members who renew for 2015 can register for this webinar free of charge! Join today or renew your dues to join the webinar for free.

** Members who are attending for free must still complete a registration in the SAHM Store.

Event details and learning objectives coming soon.  (This is a non-CME/CE event.)


Cancellations will be accepted through end of business Friday, February 13, 2015 Registrants who cancel within that time will receive a refund, minus a $10 service fee. Cancellations received after that day will not be refunded.

More in this Section