2022 SAHM Program Committee

The following individuals are the members of the SAHM 2022 Program Committee. They are developing the program for the 2022 in person SAHM Annual Meeting. 

Director of Programs: Nicholas J. Westers, PsyD, ABPP
Associate Director of Programs: Chinwe Efuribe, MD, MPH

  • Research Abstract Review Chair: Pamela Matson, PhD, MPH
  • Educational Sessions Chair: May Lau, MD, MPH, FSAHM
    • Associate Chair: Scottye Cash, PhD
  • Hot Topics Chair: Maria Rahmandar, MD 
  • Networking & Career Development Chair: Kari Harris, MD
    • Associate Chair: Heather Austin, PhD
  • Plenaries Chair: Pamela Matson, PhD, MPH
    • Associate Chair: Jonathan Ellen, MD, MPH
  • Research Poster Symposia Chair: Timothy Roberts, MD, MPH
  • Youth Engagement and Empowerment Chair: Chinwe Efuribe, MD, MPH
    • Associate Chair: Ahna Suleiman, DrPH