Cancelled

with Tor Berg and Charles Irwin, Jr., MD, FSAHM

Date and Time: Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 1:00 p.m. EDT/ 12:00 p.m. CDT/ 10:00 a.m. PDT (Duration 90 Minutes)


Cancellations will be accepted through end of business Friday, October 17, 2014 Registrants who cancel within that time will receive a refund, minus a $10 service fee. Cancellations received after that day will not be refunded.

More in this Section